What happens after my plan is completed?

Upon completion of your training plan, you will no longer see the content of your previous program in the mobile app. You may choose to purchase and begin a new training program, OR:

If you’d like to continue to use the mobile app:

We offer an option to continue using our mobile app at NO COST! Build Your Own Machine is not a scheduled training plan but instead gives you access to our vast library of workouts sessions and instructional exercise videos to pick and choose from, allowing you to create your own programming. We will provide instructions on how to opt-in to the BYOM option at the end of your program.

If you longer wish to use the mobile app:

Your account will be deactivated as part of regular house-keeping after a period of inactivity.